Humble Manga Bundle: Attack On Titan Universe

Attack On Titan the game is going to be released pretty soon – in February for PS4, PS3, Vita and Xbox One, as well as PC! While I imagine the Attack On Titan game is going to be super popular and well-received, the whole game is, of course, from the manga series.

‘is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Hajime Isayama. The series began in Kodansha’s Bessatsu Shōnen Magazine on September 9, 2009, and has been collected into 24 tankōbon volumes as of December 2017. It is set in a world where humanity lives in cities surrounded by enormous walls; a defense against the Titans, gigantic humanoids that eat humans seemingly without reason. The story initially centers on Eren Yeager and his childhood friends Mikasa Ackerman and Armin Arlert, who join the military to fight the Titans after their hometown is invaded and Eren’s mother is eaten and Eren swears to avenge her. However, as the story progresses and the truths about the Titans are slowly revealed to the reader, the narrative shifts to encompass Historia Reiss, squad leader Levi, Eren’s father Grisha, and other supporting characters.”

Whether you are getting AOT the game and have not read the series or you know all about the manga series, I wanted to let you know that Humble is having a really good offer on the series right now.

Humble is really cool because you pay what you can afford and you get different bundles depending on what you pay.

Also, no matter which option you choose from below, you can also donate (for FREE) to my charity the American Foundation for Suicide. You don’t have to pay anything, it gets taken right out of the payment for the Bundle!

$1 or More:
Attack on Titan
Vol. 1 – 5

$8 Or More:
Attack on Titan:
Vol. 6 – 15

Attack on Titan:
Lost Girls Vol. 1 – 2

Attack on Titan:
No Regrets Vol. 1 – 2

$15 Or More:
Attack on Titan:
Vol. 16 – 20

Before the Fall Vol. 1 – 11

Attack on Titan:
Junior High Vol. 1 – 4

$18 Or More To Unlock:
Inside & Outside

Exclusive Artbook

Attack on Titan:
Vol. 21 – 22

Spoof on Titan
Vol. 1 – 2

The Humble Manga Bundle: AOT Universe by Kodansha

Manga lovers, attack! Kodansha is back with a giant bundle of manga for you to devour. Pick up volumes 1-22 of AOT, plus titles like Before the Fall and Lost Girls. Then, feed your appetite with the hard-to-find Attack on Titan Guidebook: Inside & Outside and Spoof on Titan. For even more colossal value, gobble up the Humble exclusive Attack on Titan: Exclusive Artbook!

Pay $1 or more. All together, the manga in this bundle would cost as much as $517. Here at Humble Bundle, though, you name your price of $1 or more and increase your contribution to upgrade your bundle!

Read them anywhere. These comics are available in multiple formats including CBZ, PDF, and ePub, so they work on your computer, e-readers, iPads, cell phones, and a wide array of mobile devices! (Note: Attack on Titan: Exclusive Artbook is not available as an ePUB.)

Humble: Attack On Titan Bundle